The Council


Ramsey Andary
President
president@uclit.ca


Daman Singh
Vice President
vp@uclit.ca


Snow Mei
Finance Commissioner
finance@uclit.ca


Ryan Hume
Literary & Creative Arts Commissioner UTSU Representative
lca@uclit.ca


Abbey Kachmar
Athletics Commissioner
athletics@uclit.ca


Aidan Swirsky
University & Academic Affairs Commissioner
uaa@uclit.ca


Victoria Kourtis
Services Commissioner
services@uclit.ca


Francesca Campos
Social Commissioner
social@uclit.ca


Abby Godden
Off-Campus Commissioner
ucoc@uclit.ca


Chimwemwe Omar Alao
Equity & Outreach Commissioner
UTSU Representative
equity.outreach@uclit.ca


Sylvia Urbanik
Spirit & Communication Commissioner
scc@uclit.ca


Sameer Rai
Upper Year Representative
sameer@uclit.ca


Felipe Vicencio-Heap
Upper Year Representative
felipe@uclit.ca


Jonathan Liang
Upper Year Representative
jonathan@uclit.ca


Sara Mandia
Mid Year Representative
sara@uclit.ca


Paul Schweitzer
Mid Year Representative
paul@uclit.ca


Albert Hoang
Mid Year Representative
albert@uclit.ca


Kelly Mieko Curran
Mid Year Representative
kelly@uclit.ca


Catherine Zhou
Mid Year Representative
catherine@uclit.ca


Michelle Beyn
Mid Year Representative
michelle@uclit.ca


Mira El Hussein
UTSU Representative
mira@uclit.ca


Anushka Kurian
First Year Representative
anushka@uclit.ca


Minli Chen
First Year Representative
minli@uclit.ca


Danielle Stella
First Year Representative
danielle@uclit.ca


Martha Beach Bartel
First Year Representative
martha@uclit.ca


Thomas Pender
First Year Representative
thomas@uclit.ca


Aaron MacGregor
Residence Council President
ucrc@uclit.ca


Michelle Zhong
Sustainability Commissioner
sustainability@uclit.ca


Tisha Hasan
Mental Wellness Commissioner
wellness@uclit.ca


Eric Schwenger
Speaker
speaker@uclit.ca

Follow Us

Find Us

15 King’s College Circle
Junior Common Room (JCR)
Toronto, ON M5S 3H7
Tel: (416) 978-1936